IPL 2024 SRH Team, Captain, Players List, Match List, Retained Players

IPL 2024 SRH Team

IPL 2024 SRH Team

IPL 2024 SRH Team So, in the last IPL 2023, CSK won the match. Now the fans are excited to know about IPL 2024 already. In this article, we have tried to gather information about the Sunrise Hyderabad team. If you are also excited to know, then read the article completely. In this article, you will see IPL 2024 SRH Team, Captain, Players List, Match List, and Retained Players.

IPL 2024 SRH Team

Indian Premier League is one of the most popular matches in India in which players from every country participate. These are the 20 overs matches.  People love to watch IPL as their favourite player will move to which team. And IPL SRH Team is one of the teams of IPL. In 2012 the BBC replaced the team Deccan Chargers 2012, and they introduced Sunrisers Hyderabad in 2013.

And after three years, they won their first IPL. A total of 10 teams are currently playing in the IPL, which includes Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings, Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capitals, Kolkata Knight Riders, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Punjab Kings, Lucknow Super Giants, and Gujarat Titans. There is no announcement of adding a new team.

For Job Search: Click Here

IPL SRH Team Captain 2024

Sunrise Hyderabad is a powerful team, but they were only able to win the IPL in 2016 only in the captaincy of David Warner. So if we talk about the captain of Sunrisers Hyderabad in 2023, South African Aiden Markram captained the team. So the captain will remain the same in the year 2024 also.

So are you happy to see him as a Hyderabad team captain or the previous captains are your favourite? And according to the team’s state, their home stadium is Rajiv Gandhi Stadium in Hyderabad.

IPL SRH Team Players List 2024

As for now, the official announcement regarding IPL 2024 is not made publicly. But we can predict the players, or we can provide you with the current players in the team. When the officials announce the IPL, then the auction and everything will happen, and then the final list will declare

  • Rahul Tripathi
  • Glenn Phillips
  • Abhishek Sharma
  • Abdul Samad
  • Sanvir Singh
  • Upendra Singh Yadav
  • Mayank Dagar
  • Nitish Kumar Reddy.
  • Washington Sundar
  • Marco Jansen
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Mayank Markande
  • Vivrant Sharma
  • Samarth Vyas
  • Harry Brook
  • Mayank Agarwal
  • Heinrich Klaasen
  • T Natarajan
  • Kartik Tyagi
  • Fazalhaq Farooqi

IPL 2024 SRH Match List

In this article, we will provide you with the match dates. These IPL matches dates are not fixed. But w have predicted, and you all can expect the IPL 2024 matches from March 23, 2024, to May 29, 2024. And If there are any changes, the final dates will be declared during the time of the official announcement.

Date of MatchTeams NamesMatch Time
April 4, 2024SRH vs KKR7:30 PM
April 10, 2024SRH vs LSG7:30 PM
 April 15 2024CSK vs SRH3:30 PM
April 17 2024SRH vs GT7:30 PM
 April 23 2024PBKS vs SRH7:30 PM
April 29 2024RCB vs SRH7:30 PM
May 03 2024GT vs SRH7:30 PM
May 07 2024SRH vs CSK7:30 PM
May 11 2024DC vs SRH7:30 PM
May 14 2024SRH vs RCB3:30 PM
May 20 2024KKR vs SRH7:30 PM
May 28 2024SRH vs PBKS7:30 PM

In this table, we have only provided you with the timetable of Sunrise Hyderabad. We hope you are satisfied with the details. If there are any changes, we will let you know.

IPL 2024 SRH Retained Players

Retained players are those players where the owner of the team selects the players in the auction to keep them in the team. So here are the names of those players who are predicted to stay in the team as a retained player. These names are not final, and names will be declared a few months before the IPL.

  • Aiden Markram
  • Nicholas Pooran
  • Marco Jansen
  • Priyam Garg
  • Glenn Phillips
  • Abhishek Sharma
  • Washington Sundar
  • Jagadeesha Suchith
  • Sean Abbott
  • Romario Shepherd
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Kartik Tyagi
  • Umran Malik
  • Abdul Samad

Thank you for reading the article and visiting the website. We hope you find this article informative. If you have any queries or suggestions, then please tell us in the comment section.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *